We're hiring Feed Item

We're hiring
Friday, 20 July 2018
Werkflow

Jobs

Sovereign - Playable Trailer now on show at Somerset House and FACT Feed Item

Sovereign - Playable Trailer now on show at Somerset House and FACT
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Werkflow

Game

VR Workshop, Lima for British Council Peru & Somerset House Studios Feed Item

VR Workshop, Lima for British Council Peru & Somerset House Studios
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
James Stringer

News

Werkflow x Gareth Pugh test Feed Item

Werkflow x Gareth Pugh test
Thursday, 17 August 2017
Tom Wandrag

News

(play)ground-less - Web VR Feed Item

(play)ground-less - Web VR
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Tom Wandrag

Events

Performance software 4 Quantum Natives:Grace Nexus. Feat. Rosen, Yearning Kru & Brood Ma. Feed Item

Performance software 4 Quantum Natives:Grace Nexus. Feat. Rosen, Yearning Kru & Brood Ma.
Thursday, 4 May 2017
James Stringer

Events

We're guest curating the Somerset House Studios Instagram this week Feed Item

We're guest curating the Somerset House Studios Instagram this week
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Werkflow

Events

Werkflow x Kuedo at Sonic Acts 2017 Feed Item

Werkflow x Kuedo at Sonic Acts 2017
Monday, 20 February 2017
Jon Emmony

Events

Map Making Feed Item

Map Making
Monday, 16 January 2017
Jon Emmony

Game

New interactive features within projects Feed Item

New interactive features within projects
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Jon Emmony

News

Werkshop - Physical x Digital sculpture Feed Item

Werkshop - Physical x Digital sculpture
Monday, 28 November 2016
Tom Wandrag

Events

Werkflow is making a video game! Feed Item

Werkflow is making a video game!
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Tom Wandrag

Game

Photogrammetry of Tokyo Feed Item

Photogrammetry of Tokyo
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
Jon Emmony

Werkflow Loves

Welcome to Feed Feed Item

Welcome to Feed
Monday, 21 November 2016
Werkflow

News

Talk - Interfaces Monthly Feed Item

Talk - Interfaces Monthly
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Tom Wandrag

Events